Embark on a Virtual Voyage

Join us from 5-8 October as we unite the global cruise community for four days of networking, sourcing, education and innovation – the pillars of our live events, reimagined to suit both your schedule and the world’s unique circumstances. 

Source

Use our A.I. powered matchmaking to identify targeted potential suppliers, or browse and filter key contacts.

Learn

Discover four days of live and on-demand conference content covering the latest industry challenges and opportunities.

Network

Participate in the Seatrade Cruise Awards ceremony, networking breaks, live workouts and more!

Innovate

Explore our new platform for exciting, cutting-edge products and services in the Innovation Zone.

Event Highlights

 
"It’s more crucial than ever for cruise lines, suppliers, ports and destinations to be aligned. We need to ensure safe and memorable journeys for passengers and crew members, and taking the time to understand what that looks like will be a primary focus of Seatrade Cruise Virtual."

Adam Sharp – Head of Business Development, EMEA Destination Development, Royal Caribbean Group

Expo Hours

The show floor will be open at all hours for people to host 1-1 meetings.

Here's when to expect Exhibitors online and at their booths Tuesday 6 - Thursday 8 October:

22:00 - 04:00 AEST
Sydney, Australia

12:00 - 18:00 BST
London, United Kingdom

19:00 - 01:00 CST
Shanghai, China

07:00 - 13:00 EDT
Miami, USA

13:00 - 19:00 CEST
Málaga, Spain

04:00 - 10:00 PDT
Seattle, USA

So Much More Than A Booth

All About Exhibiting at Seatrade Cruise Virtual

With a global audience unrestricted by geography, Seatrade Cruise Virtual exhibitors can take advantage of not only a diverse audience, but also media rich profiles, deep lead gen analytics, A.I. powered matchmaking, and many more never-before-seen opportunities!

Don't Take Our Word For It!

Get our latest case study to see how marine industry leader Wärtsilä took advantage of their sponsorship to:

  • Dramatically increase brand awareness and engagement amongst their target audience
  • Establish powerful thought leadership 
  • Collect and analyze hundreds of qualified leads

How Do Virtual Events Work?

For the majority of us, transitioning from live to virtual events is a relatively new idea. Get the inside scoop on how to make the most of your experience at Seatrade Cruise Virtual, including:

  • Navigating the Platform
  • Setting Up Your Profile
  • A.I. Networking
  • Scheduling and Hosting Meetings
  • Conference Content

Join Us For a Virtual Experience Like No Other

Get involved in our first digital forum and connect with the entire global cruise community as we celebrate a brighter future.