Exhibitor Resources

Thank you for being a part of the inaugural Seatrade Cruise Virtual! 

Promote Your Presence

Right click on the above image and choose "Save Image As..." to download it, then add it to your email signature!

If you want to invite your customers to the event, they can register for a free expo pass here.

Watch our How-To Webinar

Expo Hours

The show floor will be open at all hours for people to host 1-1 meetings.

Exhibitors will only be expected to be online and at their booths during the following hours Tuesday - Thursday:

22:00 - 04:00 AEST
Sydney, Australia

12:00 - 18:00 BST
London, United Kingdom

19:00 - 01:00 CST
Shanghai, China

07:00 - 13:00 EDT
Miami, USA

13:00 - 19:00 CEST
Málaga, Spain

04:00 - 10:00 PDT
Seattle, USA

Download the Mobile App

Manage your profile, network with your connections, and get reminded of the meetings and sessions you have booked - all from you mobile device!

To download the app, search ‘Seatrade Cruise Virtual’ in the Google Play or App Store today!

Set Yourself Up for Success

Your Customer Success team members are Vanessa Forero and Kat Romero. Feel free to reach out to them at any time to help with your questions and goals for the event. 

Need Help?

Once logged in to Seatrade Cruise Virtual, visit the Need Help Booth. Send us a message and we'll get back to you ASAP!

All About Registration

Purchase additional virtual staff badges ($49) or conference passes ($199)

Having Issues Registering?

Review our how-to guide for our registration system, called Visit.

If you have registered on Visit and did not receive your log in email from [email protected], please follow these directions:

1.   Go to https://login.swapcard.com and add your email address

2.   On the next page, click "SEND ME A MAGIC LINK"

Step-by-Step Infographic

Click here to download the full resolution version!