16 September 2020  | Málaga, Spain
As part of Seatrade Cruise Med 2020

Panel of Judges


The Seatrade Cruise Awards draws on the expertise from the international cruise industry with its independent panel of judges...

Per Bjornsen

Director, V.Ships Leisure

Ted Blamey

Principal, CHART Management Consultants

Tom Boardley

Secretary General, Cruise Lines International Association (CLIA)

Claus Bødker

Director, Cruise Baltic

Grenville Cartledge

Managing Director, Four Gold

Andrew Coggins

Cruise Industry Analyst, Clinical Professor, Management & Management Science Department- Lubin School of Business, Pace University, New York

Michelle Fee

Chief Executive Officer, Cruise Planners an American Express Travel Representative

Nicky Guerrero

Board of Directors, MedCruise & Chief Executive of Gibraltar Tourist Board

Chris Hayman

Chairman, Seatrade

William F. Humphrey, Jr. Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Marketing Florida International University, Board of Directors, MedCruise & Chief Executive, Gibraltar Tourist Board

Craig Milan


Anne Kalosh

Editor, Seatrade Cruise News

Jens Skrede

Managing Director Cruise Europe 

Ingo Soerensen

Area VP Global Cruise Sales, Oracle Hospitality