Contact us

Please confirm that you have read and understood our Privacy Policy

Your Seatrade Cruise Med Team

Exhibition Sales & Sponsorship Enquiries:

EMEA & ROW
Victoria Philpot

Sales Manager, Cruise Events
T: +44 1206 201566
E: victoria.philpot@ubm.com

ITALY
Paola Andreani
EDICONSULT INTERNAZIONALE
Tel. +39 010.583.684
shipping@ediconsult.com

AMERICAS
Richard Regan

Director of Market Development Strategy
Email: richard.regan@ubm.com
Tel: +1 212 600 3378

Marketing & Media Enquiries:
Nina Marston
Marketing Manager, Cruise Events
Email: nina.marston@ubm.com
Tel: +44 1206 201522

Conference:
Deborah Scullion
Conference Manager
Email: deborah.scullion@ubm.com
Tel: +44 1206 201512

Exhibitor Enquiries:
Emma Bond
Event Co-ordinator
Email: emma.bond@ubm.com
Tel: +44 1206 201550

All Other Enquiries:
Karen Heasman
Event Manager
Email: karen.heasman@ubm.com
Tel: +44 1206 201551

Or complete the form on the right.